Channel Tetragon

earth energy point – aspect equilibrium – balance of body mind and soul – determination.

Channel Rectangle

water energy point – aspect development – balance of conscious and subconscious – certainty and intuition.

Channel Triangle

fire energy point – aspect decisiveness – balans of body and mind – mental power.

Channel Hexagon

Air energy point – aspect purity – balance of consciousness and body – endurance.

Channel Circle

ether energy point – aspect communication – balance of rational en consciousness – sensory abilities.

Channel Oval

light energy point – aspect insight – balance of body and nervous system – extrasensory abilities.

Channel Neutral

dimension of energy – aspect unity – balance of body, mind, soul and mental ability – supernatural abilities.